Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Erlend Sæterdal  
#1 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 4:09:54 PM(UTC)
Erlend Sæterdal

Rank: Member

Groups: Member
Joined: 7/27/2008(UTC)
Posts: 158



Hi ! I see that on the Buffalo III the OScons for the (1.2 ) ,and 3,3 V supplys are not used. Would it be a good Idea if I remove them from my Buffalo II ?

Best

Erlend
Russ White  
#2 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 5:28:54 PM(UTC)
Russ White

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administration, Customer
Joined: 10/24/2006(UTC)
Posts: 3,978
Location: Nashville, TN

Thanks: 25 times
Was thanked: 89 time(s) in 83 post(s)
Should not make much difference, but you you can if you like. I Would just leave them.
Erlend Sæterdal  
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 11:54:44 PM(UTC)
Erlend Sæterdal

Rank: Member

Groups: Member
Joined: 7/27/2008(UTC)
Posts: 158


Is it possible to turn the input voltage for the new Tridents up to 6 V ?
Russ White  
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 12:06:12 AM(UTC)
Russ White

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administration, Customer
Joined: 10/24/2006(UTC)
Posts: 3,978
Location: Nashville, TN

Thanks: 25 times
Was thanked: 89 time(s) in 83 post(s)
Yes, but the AVCC regs cannot.
Erlend Sæterdal  
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 12:12:49 AM(UTC)
Erlend Sæterdal

Rank: Member

Groups: Member
Joined: 7/27/2008(UTC)
Posts: 158

Dancing
Rss Feed  Atom Feed
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.